top of page


The following members happily dedicate their time, love, and energy to support and direct the CIMM membership!

Rev. Greg Bright, President

Rev. Gregory J. Bright


Rev. Wendy Klein, Treasurer

Rev. Wendy Klein


Rev. Cheryl Bright, Secretary & Past President

Rev. Cheryl Bright

Secretary & Past President

Rev. Dr. Debra Ford, Board Member

Rev. Dr Debra Ford

Board Member

Rev. Catherine McColl, Board Member

Rev. Catherine McColl

Board Member

Rev. Tade (Teddy) Credgeur, Board Member

Rev. Tade (Teddy) Credgeur

Board Member

bottom of page