top of page
Oval Logo Image

Welcome to the Alberta

Weddings - Baby Blessings

And Memorials Site 

Licensed Ministers Serving Alberta with Specialized Ceremonies

EDMONTON

Rev. Crystal Rose Danard

the Reverend Crystal Rose


Edmonton, Alberta

Email: TheRevCrystalRose@gmail.com

Website: www.theReverendCrystalRose.com

Call: 1-780-897-9665

Life gives us many reasons to celebrate or commemorate. It would be my honour to help you create a celebration that is both beautiful and memorable for any imaginable occasion, as you proudly share it with those you love.

As a Metaphysical Minister, I have the Freedom to help you create and perform the Ceremony of your dreams.


Unusual, unique places and ceremonies seem to be the order of the day. I am happy to accommodate creativity in all things.


Yes, I will perform Traditional Weddings, but if you're looking for Pagan, Same Sex, Renewals, or Hand Fastings...then your search is over.

Writing your vows becomes a painless process, with my intuitive abilities. Putting words to that feeling you hold in your heart comes easily to me. Creating a unique ceremony, which comes with a keepsake album of the speech you heard, but probably won't remember, is my pleasure to be involved in.

I specialize in Motorcycle Weddings, and I AM Happy to Hike up my Robes & Ride. Have Motorcycle-will travel…

Hand Partings can be a great way to celebrate the completion of a 'Sacred Contract.' Welcoming New life into the world, or granting names, is always an excuse to celebrate, whether a birth or fur baby is being honored. New Homes, New Jobs, Retiring, or saying Goodbye to a loved one, while celebrating their existence, are all reasons to create a memorable occasion.

I AM happy to accommodate your occasion and create something special as well as official.

LEDUC COUNTY

Rev. Joanne Van Beek

Rev. Joanne Van Beek


Circles and Ceremonies

Phone: 780-910-4479

Email: joanne@circlesandceremonies.ca

Website: www.circlesandceremonies.ca

As a Meta-Physical Minister and Licensed Wedding Officiant, much of my work is to create highly personalized wedding ceremonies that joyfully celebrate a couple’s love story and expressively align with their values, beliefs, personalities, and dreams for the future.

Besides wedding/commitment ceremonies, anniversaries and vow renewals, I also support people to transition through other life milestones, such as welcoming a new child, celebrating a landmark birthday, moving out or into a new home, saying farewell to a loved one, or marking a new beginning from hurts of the past. All of these turning points can be honoured in meaningful and spiritual ways through ritual and ceremony.


So, if you are looking for someone to tell your love story in a wedding ceremony, or looking for someone to help you commemorate a milestone in your life, give me a call, and together we will create a ceremony that fits you perfectly.

OTHER ALBERTA REGISTERED MINISTERS

BLACK DIAMOND

Rev. Tammy Lynne Kremer - kremergt@gmail.com

CALGARY

Rev. Carrie-Ann Baron - office@whitelightmetaphysical.com

Rev. Janice Brown - janice@heartsparkmoment.com

Rev. Bruce Coates - bwcoates@hotmail.com

Dr. Debra Ford - drdebra@solepath.org

Rev. Carmen Goebel - successthroughvision@gmail.com

Rev. Frances Halverson - fhalverson@shaw.ca

Rev. Dr. Susan Hamilton - susanhamilton773@gmail.com

Rev. Erin Leigh Harper - whiteravenspiritca@hotmail.com

Rev. Julie Hines - juliehines1111@gmail.com

Rev. Jessie Shen Huxley - pondofstillwater@gmail.com

Rev. Deneen Justason - deneen.justason@solepath.org

Rev. Sarah Kemmers - sarah.kemmers@gmail.com

Rev. Alma Ladouceur - alma@almasworld.com

Rev. Paul Larmer - paullarmer@shaw.ca

Rev. Maria Maksymytz - makz@telus.net

Rev. Vera McNally - allthingsshamanic@gmail.com

Rev. Kristine Marie Morgan - mntair2@gmail.com

Rev. Tanya Overland - ceremonieswithtanya@gmail.com

Rev. Heather Paes - heather1p@yahoo.com

Rev. SalesteMele Perverseff - salestep@telus.net

Rev. Lane Sims - lanejsims@gmail.com

Rev. Robyn Thomas - robyn.larry.thomas@gmail.com

Rev. Liana Tomowich - kongratulashun@gmail.com

Rev. Deborah Trochim - debtrochim@gmail.com

Rev. Lisa Marie Walker - lisa@lifecycleceremonies.ca

Rev. Jude Winters - jaw111@telus.net

Rev. Bette Wood - bettewood@gmail.com

Rev. Cathy Yost - cathy@cathyinc.ca

CANMORE

Rev. Jacqueline Baker - bakouel@shaw.ca

Rev. Molly Matheson - molly@alpenglowceremonies.com

Rev. Barbara Parker - barbara@thresholdceremonies.com

Rev. Cindy Ward - cindy.ward@shaw.ca

COCHRANE

Rev. Janet Gale - jan@sulishealing.com

EDMONTON

Rev. Linda Balt - lbaltsg@gmail.com

Rev. Crystal Rose Danard - therevcrystalrose@gmail.com

Rev. Enid Dufresne-Dario - emdlovepeace@yahoo.com

Rev. Brian R. Grinde - rev.b.grinde@gmail.com

Rev. Dr. Kristine Wolski - klorelei@gmail.com

ENTWISTLE

Rev. Shannon Laackmann - shannon@psychiccowgirl.com

FAIRVIEW

Rev. Joanne Peloso - joannepeloso@gmail.com

FORT SASKATCHEWAN

Rev. DeeAnne Rose Riendeau - deeanne@rosehope.ca

GRANDE PRAIRIE

Rev. Holly Galbraith - go4holl@gmail.com

Rev. Karen VanderZee - absolutelykaren@gmail.com

LEDUC COUNTY

Rev. Joanne VanBeek -joanne@circlesandceremonies.ca

ONOWAY

Rev. Linda Balt - lbaltsg@gmail.com

ST. ALBERT

Rev. Kathy Borden-Panteluk - kathypanteluk@shaw.ca

ST. ISIDORE

Rev. Rachel Wald - transitioncoachrach@gmail.com

SEBA BEACH

Rev. Christine Laschuk - laschuk@xplornet.ca

SHERWOOD PARK

Rev. Laureen Pierno - renepierno@gmail.com

SPRING LAKE

Rev. Cheryl Lynn Roose - cheryl@acommitmenttolove.com

SPRUCE GROVE

Dr. Janice Dodds - drjanicedodds@gmail.com

Rev. Diane Hebblethwaite - windsongceremonies@gmail.com

STETTLER 

Rev. Leona Thorogood - reverendleona@albertaofficiant.com

VALLEYVIEW

Rev. Margaret Kappo - mrkappo@hotmail.com

Rev. Gwendolyn (Saakotsisstatsi) Marsh - affirmpeacejoylove@gmail.com

WABAMUN

Rev. Sharleen Horchuk - shorchuk@sis.net

bottom of page