Canadian International Metaphysical Ministry - Fulfilling the highest expression of the Divine Presence within
 
Welcome to the Ontario
 
Weddings - Baby Blessings
 And Memorials Site 
_____________________________________   
 
Licensed Ministers Serving Ontario with Specialized Ceremonies
_______________________________________________________________
 
ONTARIO REGISTERED MINISTERS
 

AJAX

Rev. Monika Frasch-Griffiths - tweetangel@rogers.com

ALMONTE 

Rev. Michael Roberge - mikeroberge@yahoo.ca

AURORA 
 
Rev. Joanne Berthiaume-Zadeh - rev.jozadeh@gmail.com

Rev. Ruth Chase - ruthopalcchase@hotmail.com 

BALDWIN

Rev. Nancy Lewis - lewis.ngk@hotmail.ca

BARRIE
 
Rev. Bridgit Miezlaiskis - bridgitelaine@hotmail.com                  
 
BELLEVILLE

Rev. Adam Schmitz - rev.adamschmitz@outlook.com

BOLTON

Rev. Carol-Andrea Kuznick -  akuznick@omegaalpha.ca

BOWMANVILLE

Rev. Deborah Goldsmith - dgoldsmith@bell.net

BRADFORD

Rev. Cerese Joseph - revceresejoseph333@yahoo.com

BRAMPTON

Rev. Janet S. Amare - janet@janetamare.com

Rev. Barbara Paron - bp1973@me.com

BRANTFORD


Rev. Diana Szydelko - dianas1@rogers.com

BROCKVILLE

Rev. Susan Reid - sue@kirklandreid.ca

BURFORD

Rev. Kathryn Dzsudzsak - RevKathrynLouise@gmail.com

BURLINGTON
 
Rev. Laurie Teggart - Laurie@amethystedge.com
 
CALEDON EAST

Rev. Brenda Lee Lue-Wyeld brenda@illumineer.ca

CALEDONIA

Rev. Mary Wright - marywright41@hotmail.com

CAMBRIDGE  
 
Rev. Marcia E. Ditner - mcditner@rogers.com 

Rev. Candace Hawkshaw - candacehawkshaw@gmail.com

CHATHAM

Rev. Michelle Remsik - marram1270@gmail.com

COE HILL

Rev. Kathryn Shaw - kshaw15@xplornet.com

COLLINGWOOD

Rev. Tanya Hedley - tanya@butterflyblisshealing.ca

Rev. Meri Lee - meri_lee@rogers.com

CRYSTAL BEACH

Rev. Amanda Huffman -  schoolofsacredscience@outlook.com

DELHI  
 
Dr. Princess Peace - dr.princesspeace@gmail.com


DUFFERIN COUNTY

Rev. Kimberley Perryman - revkim@Iwillmarryu.ca

EAST GARAFRAXA

Rev. Beverley Sorbara - rev.beverleysorbara@gmail.com

ETOBICOKE

Rev. Heather Vickers-Wong - rev.heathervickerswong@gmail.com

GUELPH

Rev. John Walsh - waljo@uoguelph.ca

Rev. Lynn Pineau - i_am_philosopher@hotmail.com

HAMILTON

Rev. Audra Jacombs - one.soul.awakening@gmail.com

INNISFIL

Rev. Alfina Mastroianni - rev.alfina.m@gmail.com

Rev. Alistair 

Rev. Giulia Maturi - rev.g.maturi@gmail.com

IROQUOIS

Rev. Dwight Saunders - auraescapes@gmail.com

KERWOOD

Rev. Joyce Arrand - joycearrand@gmail.com

KING CITY

Rev. Susan Collins - revsusancollins@dowser.ca

KINGSTON

Rev. Katharine Smithrim - k.smithrim@gmail.com

LINDSAY

Rev. Ken Gribbons - kgribbons@sympatico.ca     
 
LONDON

Rev. Chad Carver - chdcrvr@gmail.com

Rev. Paul Jennings - rev.pauljennings@outlook.com

LUCAN

Rev. Laurie Nevin - laurie@lifenavigator.ca

MAPLE

Rev. Ylsi Trubiani - ylsiocando@hotmail.com

MARKHAM

Rev. Wineke Engelage - rev.wineke@gmail.com

MIDLAND

Rev. Rebecca Amadei - rebeccaamadei@gmail.com

Rev. Jan Amos - rev.janamos@gmail.com


MISSISSAUGA


Rev. Sharon Hay rev.sharonhay@yahoo.ca

Rev. Sharmila Setaram - sharmila.setaram@gmail.com

Rev. Amylee Silva - rev.amylee.silva@gmail.com

MOUNT ALBERT

Rev. Lynda June Thomson rev.lyndathomson@gmail.com

NEPEAN

Rev. Bonnie Jasen - Rev.Bonnie.Jasen@gmail.com

NEWMARKET

Rev. David B. Finestone - rev.david.finestone@gmail.com

NIAGARA FALLS

Rev. Julie Bayes - jewelee@askjewelee.com


NORTH YORK

Rev. Vicki Anderson - rev.vickianderson@gmail.com

Rev. Catherine Mines - cathy@reachyoga.ca

ORANGEVILLE

Rev. Jill McPherson - info@jillmcpherson.com

Rev. Ila Sisson - ila@circleofchange.ca

OSHAWA
 
Rev. George Kedzierski - georgeked@yahoo.com
 
Rev. Jennifer Lewis - jennifer.hazzard.lewis@gmail.com
 
OTTAWA  
 
Dr. Joseph Dubé - ievolvenow@gmail.com                                    

OWEN SOUND

Rev. Suzanne Myers - marigoldcentre.os@gmail.com 

PALMERSTON

Rev. Sherri Ellis-Bell - sherri_ellis_bell@hotmail.com

PARK HILL

Rev. Holly Ruth Huffman -  schoolofsacredscience@outlook.com

PICKERING

Rev. Robert Harrison - robert@cohlinc.com

Rev. Olivia Sultana - rev.oliviasultana@hotmail.com

Rev. Michlynn Walton - rev.michlynn@elementaldevotions.ca

Rev. Norma Wentworth - ootmol@rogers.com

PICTON/BELLEVILLE 

Rev. Sonia Beverley Gallimore -  sonia@soniabeverley.ca
 
Rev. Brittany Shannon - brittany.jane.shannon@gmail.com

PORT PERRY

Rev. Beth MacKenzie - revbethmackenzie@yahoo.ca

RICHMOND HILL  
 
Rev. Paul Galloro - paulgalloro@gmail.com

Rev. Sarah Hall - sarahhallhome@gmail.com

Rev. Christian Scarlato - christianscarlatoproductions@gmail.com

Rev. Lynne Offwood - rev.lynneoffwood@gmail.com

Rev. Diane Pearson - rev.dianepearson@rogers.com

Rev. Jeanette Rondinella - rev.jeanetterondinella@gmail.com

Rev. Dorothy Whelan - dwhelan444@icloud.com

Rev. Ariyahla Ysrayl - Rev.Ariyahla@hotmail.com

Rev. Shemuyah Ysrayl - Rev.Shem@hotmail.com

SCARBOROUGH

Rev. David Watson - david.askthewillows@gmail.com

ST. CATHARINES
 
Rev. Gail Ingwall - revgail@sympatico.ca 

STEVENSVILLE

Rev. Kristina Quinn - quinnersx5@cogeco.ca

STOUFFVILLE

Rev. Brian Gangel - bjgangel777@gmail.com

THUNDER BAY

Rev. Lauri Taylor - livingfreewellness@ymail.com

TORONTO

Rev. Barbara Brachi - barbaracolibri@gmail.com          
 
Rev. Tade Credgeur - tade@sheisthemarryinglady.com                                                    
Rev. Angela Dakogiannis - rev.angeladakogiannis@gmail.com

Rev. Anne Elliott - annepurplegoddess@icloud.com

Rev. Patricia Giankas - p.giankas@score-up.ca

Rev. Arlene Audrey Grant - aina-nia@aina-nia.com

Rev. Susan Howson - susan@magnificentcreations.com

Rev. Jeffrey Kippel - jeffreykippel@gmail.com

Rev. Rhonda Lipstein - Events@RhondaSherylLipstein.com

Rev. Angela Lytle - angela.firefly@gmail.com

Rev. Lori Lytle - weddingswithlori@gmail.com

Rev. Christine Miokovic - reverendchristine@yahoo.ca

Rev. Mary Carmen Montanari - marsolite@marymontanari.com

Rev. Magdalena Smrdelj - revmagdalena@gmail.com

Rev. Gerald Taillefer - rev.geraldtaillefer@gmail.com

Rev. David Warsh - Rev.DavidWarsh@gmail.com
 
UNIONVILLE

Rev. Laura Bulmer - vanbulmer@hotmail.com

VAUGHAN

Rev. Ramona A. Bernardi - ramona.bernardi@gmail.com                 

Rev. Laura Stangret - rev.laurastangret@gmail.com

WATERLOO

Rev. Marianne Esther Zinn - marianne@graciousspirit.com

WELLAND

Rev. Karen Hamilton - karenhamfla@gmail.com

WHITBY

Rev. Jo-Anne Cushinan - 1956artistjoanne@gmail.com


WINDSOR

Dr. Lorna Patricia Langley - drlornalangley@gmail.com